Advertisements
Search

Watch launch of new ISS crew July 28 | EarthSky.org

Live launch coverage from Kazakhstan begins at 10:45 a.m. EDT (14:45 UTC). You can also watch the spacecraft dock with the ISS, starting at 5:15 p.m. EDT (21:15 UTC).

Source: Watch launch of new ISS crew July 28 | EarthSky.org

Comments
Advertisements

Related posts

Leave a Reply