Advertisements
Search

WATCH LIVE: RADARSAT CONSTELLATION MISSION

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, June 12 for launch of the RADARSAT Constellation Mission from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The primary launch window opens at 7:17 a.m. PDT, or 14:17 UTC, and closes at 7:30 a.m. PDT, or 14:30 UTC. The satellites will begin deployment approximately 54 minutes after launch. A backup launch…

Advertisements
Read More