Search

WATCH LIVE: STARLINK MISSION

SpaceX is targeting Thursday, July 7 for a Falcon 9 launch of 53 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:11 a.m. ET (13:11 UTC), and a backup opportunity is available on Friday, July 8 at 8:49 a.m. ET (12:49 UTC).

The first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched Crew Demo-2, ANASIS-II, CRS-21, Transporter-1, Transporter-3, and seven Starlink missions. Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on the Just Read the Instructions droneship stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

You can watch the live launch webcast starting about 5 minutes before liftoff. 

SpaceX
STARLINK MISSION
0 0 votes
Article Rating

Related posts

Please Comments, Share TNCN and Subscribe to our Newsletter.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
%d bloggers like this: