Advertisements
Search

Being a Vegan With Celiac Disease

Trying to juggle a vegan diet while also having Celiac Disease can be a frustrating task filled with ingredient reading and product research. It can make food choices nearly impossible to manage sometimes.

Advertisements
Read More

Types of Gluten Free Snacks

Types of Gluten Free Snacks Types of Gluten Free Snacks By Lora Davis You hear the words “gluten free” and even see products with this label but what does it mean? Gluten is a protein that is found in certain grains like rye, spelt, wheat, and barley but not in rice or corn. Although oats is considered gluten free, it…

Read More

4 Breakfast Foods You Should Never Eat If You Are A Woman Over 50

4 Breakfast Foods You Should Never Eat If You Are A Woman Over 50   4 Breakfast Foods You Should Never Eat If You Are A Woman Over 50 By Karen A. Robinson Because of hormone imbalance due to the onset of menopause, some breakfast foods that you use to get away with eating when you were younger, are now…

Read More