2019 WTCR Drivers’ Champion | Hyundai


After an amazing year, driver Norbert Michelisz brings home the 2019 WTCR Drivers’ Championship, and the i30 N TCR remains on top for another season. With yet another win, there’s no denying Hyundai N’s dedication to high performance and superior engineering.
Watch to get a peek of the i30 N TCR’s global journey.
Check out more from our Hyundai motorsports teams:

Related posts

%d bloggers like this: