Advertisements
Search

WATCH LIVE: DRAGON RESUPPLY MISSION

SpaceX is targeting Friday, March 6 for launch of its twentieth Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-20), which will launch from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. Launch is targeted for 11:50 p.m. EST, or 4:50 UTC on Saturday, March 7. A backup launch opportunity is available on Saturday, March 8 at 11:27 p.m. EST, or 4:27 UTC on Sunday, March 9.

The Dragon spacecraft that will support the CRS-20 mission previously supported the CRS-10 mission in February 2017 and the CRS-16 mission in December 2018, and the Falcon 9 first stage booster supporting this mission previously flew on the CRS-19 mission in December 2019. Following stage separation, SpaceX will recover Falcon 9’s first stage on Landing Zone-1 (LZ-1) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida.

You can watch the launch live on our webcast starting about 15 minutes before liftoff.

Source: SpaceX

Comments
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Advertisements

Related posts

Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x