Advertisements
Search

WATCH LIVE: AMOS-17 MISSION

SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, August 6 for launch of AMOS-17 from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. The launch window opens at 6:53 p.m. EDT, or 22:53 UTC, and closes at 8:21 p.m. EDT, or 00:21 UTC on August 7. The satellite will be deployed approximately 31 minutes after liftoff.

Falcon 9’s first stage for the AMOS-17 mission previously supported the Telstar-19 VANTAGE mission in July 2018 and the Es’hail-2 mission in November 2018. SpaceX’s live launch coverage will begin about 15 minutes before liftoff.

To watch SpaceX’s live launch webcast or to learn more about the mission, visit spacex.com/webcast.

Comments
Advertisements

Related posts

Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.